Eduard Dumitrascu - President: eduard@wsco-online.com Catalin Stefu - European Development&Partnerships: catalin@wsco-online.com Sarolta Besenyei - Vice President: sarolta@wsco-online.com Hamudy Omran - Middle East Development&Partnerships: m.omran@wsco-online.com Andra Orloschi - Spain and Portugal Development&Partnerships: andra.orloschi@wsco-online.com Bogdan Paraschiv - European Event Director: b.paraschiv@wsco-online.com Francesco D'Ambrosio - Italy Development&Partnerships: francesco@wsco-online.com 8.30am - 5.30pm Monday to Friday 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9JQ Do...